Similar Profiles

bryan

lets see if this will be

Username: keepittous

Country: United States

City: Albany - New York

Date of Birth: 12th-February-1979

Age: 40

Height: 5 feet 10 inches/177cm

Weight: 210 lbs (95.3 kg)

More About Me

Self Description and Interests
As a person I am very motivated. I have been self-employed since 2003. However now I am 29 and it's getting to be that time wear I want to settle down with that special person my soul mate if you may. I am more then just a so called "meat head" as ignorant people might think at first glance. At the bars or watching tv all day long on saturdays and sunday's. I am a very active person and love the outdoors,lakes and just exploring new places. I also like sitting on the couch and watching a movie with that special person. I guess I can go on and on but I have to save something for you to find out. As to being supper rich I don't have millions of dollars to give you in the way of material things. But then, I have never been a material person. So it wouldn't matter much anyway. However I do have something to give you that can not be bought, forced or taken for granted. It's the amazing feeling called love if you chose to accept.
Passion, interests and hobbies
working out, bodybuilding, boating, the beach, motorcycle rides, vacations, movies, enjoying life
Type of women seeking
I like a woman that can be charming, funny, attractive but not arrogant. I tend to like shorter women under 5'6". Non-smoker is a must and being fit is always a plus..
Age
Height
Weight
210 lbs (95.3 kg)
Relationship Status
Single
Have Children
No children at all
My Ethnicity
Caucasian/White
Eye Color
Brown
Hair Color
Brown
Education
I'll tell you later
Profession
Business owner
Religion
Catholic
Drinking Habit
Light/social drinker
Smoking Habit
Do not smoke
Speaking
English
Want children
Yes