Similar Profiles

dave

Someone that likes to kiss, hug for no reason, hold hands and likes passion. Someone who is faithful and loving

Username: northside

Country: Canada

City: Prince Albert - Saskatchewan

Date of Birth: 11th-August-1961

Age: 58

Height: 5 feet 10 inches/177cm

Weight: 202 lbs (91.6 kg)

More About Me

Self Description and Interests
Seeking an unbreakable bond. I am a romantic person and I do believe in love and I believe that there is a person out there for everyone in this world. I sometimes feel that each one of us is born with a bit of their heart or a bit of there soul missing, and that each one of us searches long time for that piece of their heart or piece of their soul that is missing, and that we do not know peace, happiness or true contentment until we find that person that has a match for our heart and soul.There`s nothing as nice as someone who shares,your laughter, your secrets. your wishes and cares,someone who`s there through your good times and tears, who stays by your side as your friend through the years.I am a simple person who is in search of that special someone to share my life with. I am romantic by nature and I want to give all my attention and love to the one who is in this world for me. I am looking for someone who can give all her love and attention to me just as I would give everything to her, Not sure who she is but when i meet her in person i will know.i love walking along the water edge,sharing company with a Romantic woman and How Romantic are you? i love watching as the sun sets into the water Head with my woman sitting close to me with my arms around his neck, I love to Kiss and am very Romantic and i love passionate man with Good sense of humor..
Passion, interests and hobbies
I enjoy my profession and enjoy working but look forward to and value my free time. My interests include golfing, home projects. I listen to a wide range of music and attend live shows, concerts, theater,and comedy. I enjoy traveling- mostly warm places and am not adverse to traveling off the beaten path. I exercise regularity at the gym and remain health conscious.
Type of women seeking
I am seeking for someone that likes to laugh and has a good sense of humor. Someone that likes to be spoiled and, yet, likes to spoil right back. Someone that likes to kiss, hug for no reason, hold hands and likes passion. Someone who is faithful and loving. I am looking for a long term serious relationship..
Relationship Status
Single
Have Children
Children sometimes at home
My Ethnicity
Other
Eye Color
Hazel
Hair Color
Gray/White
Education
Bachelors degree
Drinking Habit
Do not drink
Smoking Habit
Do not smoke
Speaking
English