Similar Profiles

matthew

looking for my soulmate

Username: hunter8129

Country: United States

City: Albuquerque - New Mexico

Date of Birth: 8th-November-1969

Age: 50

Height: 6 feet 1 inches/185cm

Weight: 215 lbs (97.5 kg)

More About Me

Self Description and Interests
I am a single parent of 2, grown up and living on there own. I am a forensics and make a decent living. I enjoy the outdoors and am an advent camper and hunter. I enjoy my work . if you wish to know anything else just ask, I am a very open person. Just one other thing you should know, and that is I am a very straight forward type of person. I will not lie to anyone to spare feelings, so if you do not really want to know what I think you probably should not ask because I will tell you exactly what I think
Passion, interests and hobbies
hunter, fisher, camping, cooking, reading, music
Type of women seeking
I am looking for my soul mate and understand that we may ave different hobbies and interest. I like small petite woman but have been known to go out with all kinds of woman to see if there is chemistry between us. I also would like a woman who is not afraid of the outdoors or getting her hands dirty as I am a do if yourself type of person around the house. that sounds bad, what I mean is fix it type of stuff, like fixing broken things like toilets or sinks. if you wish to know what else I like drop me a line with questions and I will answer them
Relationship Status
Widowed
Have Children
Children not living with me
Children's Description:
2 Wonderful children
My Ethnicity
Caucasian/White
Eye Color
Brown
Hair Color
Brown
Education
Bachelors degree
Profession
Other
Religion
Catholic
Drinking Habit
Light/social drinker
Smoking Habit
Do not smoke
Speaking
English
Want children
Maybe